eq_Galo-Ghigliotto

Galo Ghigliotto
Director
galo.ghigliotto@usach.cl

eq_CatalinaEcheverria

Catalina Echeverría
Editora
catalina.echeverria@usach.cl

eq_ConsueloOlguin

Consuelo Olguín
Asistente editorial y prensa
coordinacion.editorial@usach.cl

eq_AndreaMeza

Andrea Meza
Diseñadora
andrea.meza.v@usach.cl

eq_AnaRamirez

Ana Ramírez
Diseñadora
ana.ramirez.p@usach.cl

eq_MartinAngulo

Martín Angulo
Jefe administrativo
martin.angulo@usach.cl

eq_Emiliana-Pereira

Emiliana Pereira
Jefa área comercial
emiliana.pereira@usach.cl

eq_Javier Solis

Javier Solís
Encargado de ventas
javier.solis@usach.cl

eq_ClaudiaGamboa

Claudia Gamboa
Secretaria
claudia.gamboa@usach.cl